Mollie Thorsen, Class of 2013

Hey there! My name is Mollie Thorsen and I am an art history major at Randolph Macon College. I am a twenty-one year old who enjoys the little things in life as well as the forgotten things and am making Insects of DeJarnette Park my main focus this summer. I enjoy being a connoisseur of all types of art and exploring the arts through travel. To put it simply, I enjoy life and the act of living, and looking for bugs definitely makes you feel alive!

One thought on “Mollie Thorsen, Class of 2013

  1. I absolutely loved your bio… Your passion for bug hunting is not only inspiring but also enlightening… Keep doing what you’re doing, YOU ARE INCENDIARY

Leave a Reply

